Stockists + Shows

STOCKISTS

UPPDOO
916 Bloor Street West (map)
TORONTO
Tuesdays-Saturdays 11am-6pm
Sundays 12-6pm

 

TORONTO DESIGNERS MARKET
1605 Queen Street West (map)
TORONTO
Wednesdays-Sundays 11am-6pm

 

 

SHOWS 

2017

POP-UP AT WEST ELM

 

Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 12-5pm
West Elm, Shops at King Liberty, 109 Atlantic Avenue at King Street West (map
TORONTO

 

FTA MARKETPLACE

FTA Marketplace

Sunday, June 4, 2017 from 11am-4pm
Centre for Social Innovation, 192 Spadina (map)
TORONTO

 

INLAND SPRING 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017 from 3-11pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 from 11am-7pm
QRC West, 134 Peter Street (map)
TORONTO

2016

BUST HOLIDAY CRAFTACULAR BROOKLYN

Bust Holiday Craftacular

Saturday, December 10, 2016 from 11am-7pm
Sunday, December 11 from 11am-7pm
Brooklyn Expo Center, 72 Noble Street (map)
GREENPOINT


KULTURA FILIPINO ARTS FESTIVAL MARKETPLACE

Sunday, August 7, 2016 from 11am-7pm
Nathan Phillips Square (map)
TORONTO

 

INLAND SPRING 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016 from 4-10pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 from 11am-7pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 from 11am-6pm
QRC West, 134 Peter Street (map)
TORONTO

 

2015

 

UNIQUE LA HOLIDAY MARKET

Saturday, December 5, 2015 from 11am-6pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 from 11am-6pm
The Penthouse at California Market Center, 110 East Ninth St. (map)
LOS ANGELES

 

ARTISTS & FLEAS WILLIAMSBURG 

Saturday, November 28, 2015 from 10am-7pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 from 10am-7pm
70 North 7th Street (map)
WILLIAMSBURG

 

TORONTO ART CRAWL CHRISTMAS MARKET

Toronto Art Crawl

 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 from 11am-7pm
The Great Hall, 1087 Queen Street West (map)
TORONTO

 

ARTISTS & FLEAS WILLIAMSBURG

Saturday, October 10, 24 + 31 2015 from 10am-7pm
Sunday, October 11 + 25, 2015 from 10am-7pm 
70 North 7th Street (map)
WILLIAMSBURG

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015 from 12-9pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 from 12-6pm
99 Sudbury (map)
TORONTO

 

TORONTO DESIGNERS MARKET

Wednesdays to Sundays from 11am-6pm
1605 Queen Street West (map)
TORONTO

 

UNIQUE SF FALL MARKET


Saturday, September 19, 2015 from 11am-6pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 from 11am-6pm
Fort Mason's Festival Pavilion, 2 Marina Boulevard (map)
SAN FRANCISCO

 

HESTER STREET FAIR

Saturday, August 22, 2015 from 11am-6pm
Corner of Hester and Essex (map)
NEW YORK

 

ARTISTS & FLEAS WILLIAMSBURG

Saturday, August 15, 2015 from 10am-7pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 from 10am-7pm
70 North 7th Street (map)
WILLIAMSBURG

 

ARTISTS & FLEAS WILLIAMSBURG

Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 10am-7pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 from 10am-7pm
70 North 7th Street (map)
WILLIAMSBURG

 

ARTISTS & FLEAS LOS ANGELES

Saturday, June 20, 2015 from 11am-5pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 from 11am-5pm
647 Mateo Street (map)
DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES

 

ANNEX FLEA

Saturday, June 14, 2015 from 11am-6pm
Honest Ed's Alley (map)
TORONTO

 

INLAND SPRING 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015 from 12-9pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 from 12-6pm
99 Sudbury (map)
TORONTO